GREEN FLAG INSPECTIONS

Community Partners

Toro title, LLC
Kendra Teasley
www.torotitle.com

615-510-7880
kendra@torotitle.com

Making Meaningful Connections 
Barbara Abramson
www.barbabramson.com

407-947-6287
barb@barbabramson.com

FearNot Healthcare Solutions
Becca Willocks
www.ushagent.com/rebeccawillocks

615-418-5637
rebecca.willocks@ushadvisors.com

Hive Nashville Realty
Bill Lurwick 
www.hivenashville.com

615-455-1840
bill@hivenashville.com

Spartan Martial Arts
Brandon Rodriguez
www.spartanmartialarts.net

615-562-5198
4rods.brandon@gmail.com

ADP Payroll Services
Cade Colvin
502-523-4196
cade.colvin@adp.com

Primerica Financial Advisor
David Cannon
314-324-8667
davidcannon1973@gmail.com

Life and Disability Insurance
Corey Francis
615-352-3334
coreyfrancis@allstate.com

First Citizen's Bank
David Costello
615-594-4972
David.costellojr@firstcitizens.com

Equinox Power Cleaning
Elrina Parcover
www.equinoxpowercleaning.com

615-955-0871
elrina@equinoxpowercleaning.com

S&S Insurance
Eric Phillips
www.ssins.net

423-718-4986
eric@ssins.net

State Farm Property and Casualty Insurance
Hunter Bolden
www.hunterbolden.com

615-385-1700
hunter.bolden.xmu4@statefarm.com

The Terra Group Commercial Builder
Jeff Valksnoras
804-822-1889
jeff@terragroupllc.com

Photographer
Justin L Fricke Media
www.justinlfricke.com

407-421-1361
justin@thefrickes.com

Countryland Roofing and Gutters
Tyler Smith
931-209-0195
tyler@countrylandconstruction.com

WW Handyman Home Services
Wesley Wittich
www.wwnashville.com

615-838-1825
wesley@wwnashville.com

Churchill Mortgage
Wilden Nord
www.churchillmortgage.com/loanofficers/wilden-nord

615-767-5123
wilden.nord@churchillmortgage.com

Nashville Area & Middle Tennessee

Contact us for more information.

GREEN FLAG INSPECTIONS
P.O. Box 277
Thompson's Station, TN 37179